Executive Committee

Your 2022-2023 OFRS PTO Executive Committee is here to help. We welcome your thoughts and suggestions. Please don’t hesitate to reach out!

Board Position Officer Email
President Gee Greco president@ofrspto.org
Vice President Cindy Tortorello vicepresident@ofrspto.org
Secretary Stephanie Carsillo secretary@ofrspto.org
Treasurer Anitra Nesfeder treasurer@ofrspto.org
Director Of Communications Stacy Kovalycsik communications@ofrspto.org
Director of Community Relations Kelly Realmuto community@ofrspto.org
Director of Fundraising Cristine Hild fundraising@ofrspto.org
Director of Programs Seth Rosenblatt programs@ofrspto.org
Director of Scheduling Gabrielle Pohlman scheduling@ofsrpto.org